Service Page

Floortex Inc. offers a variety of flooring products from various manufacturers.  Please see the links listed below to see more details:

Residential Carpet:
Shaw- www.shawfloors.com
Mohawk- www.mohawkflooring.com
Beaulieu- usa.beaulieuflooring.com
Kraus- www.krausflooring.com/carpets
Dreamweaver- www.dwcarpet.com
Lexmark- www.lexmarkliving.com
Stanton- www.stantoncarpet.com
Dixie Home- www.dixie-home.com
Fibreworks- www.fibreworks.com

Commercial Carpet:
Shaw Commercial- www.shawcontractgroup.com
Kraus Commercial- www.krausflooring.com/commercial-carpet
Mohawk Commercial- www.mohawkgroup.com

Hardwood:
Mullican - www.mullicanflooring.com
Mohawk - portico.mohawkflooring.com/flooring/hardwood
Chesapeake - /chesapeakeflooring.com/hardwood
Palmetto Road - www.palmettoroadfloors.com
Azalea Lane - www.azalealaneflooring.com
Harris Wood- www.harriswoodfloors.com
Triangulo - /www.triangulo.us
Anderson - www.andersonfloors.com
Eagle Creek- www.eaglecreekfloors.com
Carolina Home- www.carolinahomeflooring.com
Johnson Hardwood- www.johnsonhardwood.com
US Floors- www.usfloorsllc.com
Shaw- www.shawfloors.com/hardwood
Impressions- www.impressionshardwoodcollections.com
From the Forest- www.fromtheforest.com

Laminate:
Mohawk - portico.mohawkflooring.com/flooring/laminate
Home Legend - www.homelegend.com/products/laminate
Eagle Creek- www.eaglecreekfloors.com
Shaw - www.shawfloors.com/laminate
Quick Step- www.us.quick-step.com
Carolina Home- www.carolinahomeflooring.com
Palmetto Road - www.palmettoroadfloors.com

Luxury Vinyl Tile:
US Floors - www.usfloorsllc.com
Karndean - www.karndean.com/en/floors
Congoleum - www.congoleum.com
Quick Step - www.us.quick-step.com/luxuryvinyl
Earthwerks - www.earthwerks.com
Home Legend- www.homelengend.com/products/luxury-vinyl
Tarkett - www.home.tarkett.com
Shaw - www.shawfloors.com/vinyl
Mohawk - www.mohawkflooring.com/flooring/luxury-vinyl-tile
Moduleo - www.moduleo.com/ENUS

Stone and Tile:
Dal Tile - www.daltile.com
American Olean - www.americanolean.com
Florida Tile - www.floridatile.com
Winchester Tile Company - www.winchestertiles.com
Bedrosians - www.bedrosians.com
Floors 2000- www.floors2000.com
Chesapeake Tile and Marble- www.chesapeaketileandmarble.com
American Florim- www.florimusa.com
Mohawk - www.mohawkflooring.com/flooring/tile
Interceramic - www.interceramicusa.com
Marazzi - www.marazziusa.com